Corporate Directory

Peter Wall

Non-Executive Chairman / Independent LLB

BComm, MAppFin, FFin

Mr Wall was appointed as Non-Executive Chairman of the Company on 14 August 2014. Mr Wall is a corporate lawyer and has been a Partner at Steinepreis Paganin (Perth based corporate law firm) since July 2005. Mr Wall graduated from the University of Western Australia in 1998 with a Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of Commerce (Finance). He has also completed a Masters of Applied Finance and Investment with FINSIA. Mr Wall has a wide range of experience in all forms of commercial and corporate law, with a particular focus on resources (hard rock and oil/gas), equity capital markets and mergers and acquisitions. He also has significant experience in dealing in cross border transactions.

Ben Phillips

Non-Executive Director


Mr Phillips has over 15 years’ experience providing consultation for a broad spectrum of companies including Oil and Gas, Resources, MedTech and Defence. He has provided services to departments ranging from R&D through to product commercialisation and sales.

Mr Phillips has worked at Ironside Capital Pty Ltd since the company’s incorporation having previously held a position at Merchant Corporate Finance. Mr Phillips is primarily involved in the structuring of funding and management for small cap companies both private and public.


Graham Durtanovich

Non-Executive Director

BEc, GradDipAppFin, MBA

Mr Durtanovich brings extensive financial management experience from a large private enterprise within the construction industry, where he previously held the role of Chief Financial Officer and was responsible for the financial administration, strategic planning, risk analysis and Corporate Governance of the company.

In recent times Mr Durtanovich has worked in Corporate Finance with a small boutique company, Chaperon Corporate. Mr Durtanovich holds a Bachelor of Economics, Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment from FINSIA and Masters of Business Administration.